Benilde Chester Bird Baseball

Next Game

2019 MBL Season
15AA
Region 1
Benilde/St. Marg.

Schedule

iCal Calendar Invite CSV format

ID Opponent Date Field Status
102643 @ Holy Angels New Team 1 Thu, May 30 @ 8:00 PM Donaldson, Lower Donaldson Field Completed
102660 vs Minnetonka 15AA Blue 2019 Wed, Jun 5 @ 6:00 PM Benilde St. Margarets H.S, Varsity Field Completed
102629 vs Holy Angels New Team 1 Tue, Jun 11 @ 5:00 PM Benilde St. Margarets H.S, Varsity Field Completed
102639 vs Eden Prairie Eagles Tue, Jun 11 @ 8:00 PM Benilde St. Margarets H.S, Varsity Field Completed
102653 @ Eden Prairie Eagles Tue, Jun 18 @ 6:00 PM Eden Prairie HS Varsity Field (Round Lake Stadium), Varsity Field Rescheduled
102633 vs Edina Hornets Tue, Jun 25 @ 6:00 PM Benilde St. Margarets H.S, Varsity Field Scheduled
102666 vs Plymouth Wayzata 15AA Wed, Jun 26 @ 8:00 PM Benilde St. Margarets H.S, Varsity Field Scheduled
102663 @ Plymouth Wayzata 15AA Thu, Jun 27 @ 5:45 PM Parkers Lake, Field #6 Scheduled
102640 @ Hopkins Royals Sat, Jun 29 @ 11:45 AM Big Willow, Big Willow Scheduled
102625 vs Hopkins Royals Mon, Jul 1 @ 8:00 PM Benilde St. Margarets H.S, Varsity Field Scheduled
102647 @ Minnetonka 15AA Blue 2019 Tue, Jul 2 @ 6:00 PM Minnetonka High School, Minnetonka High School-Lower field Scheduled
102642 @ Edina Hornets Mon, Jul 8 @ 5:45 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #1, Courtney #1 Scheduled

Pitch Count / Innings Pitched

Player Name
No Innings Pitched Reported