Lakeville South

2023 MBL Season
10A
Region 4 - Killebrew
Lakeville

Schedule

iCal Calendar Invite CSV format

ID Opponent Date Field Status Score
129138 @ Farmington Tigers Black 10A Wed, May 3 @ 6:00 PM Stelzel Park, Field #2 Completed L, 4 - 11
129183 vs Rosemount Irish 10A Wed, May 10 @ 5:45 PM King, Field #6 Completed T, 17 - 17
129147 vs Rochester Tornadoes 10A Teal Wed, May 17 @ 5:45 PM King, Field #6 Completed L, 1 - 14
129136 @ Miesville 10A Thu, May 25 @ 6:00 PM Miesville Lions Park, Lions Field Completed L, 4 - 8
129149 vs Farmington Tigers Black 10A Tue, May 30 @ 6:15 PM Quigley, Field #1 Completed T, 10 - 10
129178 vs Ellsworth 10A Thu, Jun 1 @ 5:45 PM King, Field #6 Completed W, 12 - 9
129164 @ Rosemount Irish 10A Sun, Jun 4 @ 4:00 PM UMore, Field #1 Cancelled
129124 @ Ellsworth 10A Tue, Jun 13 @ 6:15 PM Ellsworth Middle School, Field #1 Completed W, 17 - 7
129162 @ Northfield Raiders 10A Thu, Jun 15 @ 6:00 PM Sechler, Softball # 1 Completed L, 1 - 15
129135 vs Rochester Tornadoes 10A White Mon, Jun 19 @ 6:15 PM Quigley, Field #1 Completed L, 7 - 34
129161 @ Rochester Tornadoes 10A Teal Thu, Jun 22 @ 6:00 PM Rochester Baseball Complex, Field #6 Completed L, 0 - 10
129182 vs Hastings 10A Tue, Jun 27 @ 5:45 PM King, Field #6 Completed T, 11 - 11
129173 @ Hastings 10A Tue, Jun 27 @ 8:00 PM King, Field #6 Completed W, 23 - 1
129127 vs Miesville 10A Thu, Jun 29 @ 6:15 PM Quigley, Field #1 Completed L, 4 - 9
137017 @ Chaska Hawks Tue, Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM Community Park, Field #5 Completed L, 2 - 21

Pitch Count

Player Name 4/30 - 5/6 5/7 - 5/13 5/14 - 5/20 5/21 - 5/27 5/28 - 6/3 6/11 - 6/17 6/18 - 6/24 6/25 - 7/1 7/9 - 7/15 Total
#29 Bennett M 27 18 51 40 15 52 46 249
#57 Bryce S 37 37
#6 Carson C 51 24 41 50 50 52 51 319
#77 Charlie M 42 28 26 73 29 198
#22 Gage R 50 40 59 37 53 42 281
#9 Lucas J 53 53
#47 Luke M 34 21 51 45 40 49 44 54 338
#30 Mason L 34 44 35 45 44 202
  • Team Managers
  • No Team Managers