Minnetonka Skippers 13AA Blue

Next Game

Thursday, Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM
2022 MBL Season
13AA
Region 1

Schedule

iCal Calendar Invite CSV format

ID Opponent Date Field Status
122564 vs Plymouth Wayzata 13AA Blue Tue, Apr 26 @ 6:00 PM Manitou Park, Manitou Completed
122572 vs St Louis Park SLP 13AA Tue, May 3 @ 5:15 PM Excelsior Commons, Excelsior Commons Completed
122512 vs Edina 13AA Tue, May 10 @ 6:00 PM Manitou Park, Manitou Completed
122539 vs Richfield Spartans Sun, May 15 @ 6:00 PM Bennett Park, Field #5 Completed
122556 vs Hopkins Blue Mon, May 16 @ 6:00 PM Manitou Park, Manitou Completed
122529 vs Eden Prairie 13AA Tue, May 24 @ 5:15 PM Excelsior Commons, Excelsior Commons Completed
122528 @ Plymouth Wayzata 13AA Blue Thu, May 26 @ 5:45 PM Wayzata West Middle School Field 1, Wayzata West Middle School Field 1 Completed
122510 vs Minnetonka Skippers 13AA White Tue, May 31 @ 7:45 PM Excelsior Commons, Excelsior Commons Completed
122554 @ Edina 13AA Wed, Jun 1 @ 5:45 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #2 Completed
122537 @ St Louis Park SLP 13AA Wed, Jun 8 @ 5:30 PM Paul Frank Field, Paul Field Completed
122551 @ Hamel 13AA Tue, Jun 14 @ 6:00 PM Hamel Legion Park, Quad 3 Completed
122545 @ Richfield Spartans Wed, Jun 22 @ 8:00 PM Donaldson, Upper Donaldson Field Completed
122522 @ Hopkins Blue Thu, Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM Guilliam Field, Guilliams Field Scheduled
122568 @ Hopkins Silver Wed, Jul 6 @ 6:00 PM Guilliam Field, Guilliams Field Rescheduled

Pitch Count / Innings Pitched

Player Name 4/24 - 4/30 5/1 - 5/7 5/8 - 5/14 5/15 - 5/21 5/22 - 5/28 5/29 - 6/4 6/5 - 6/11 6/12 - 6/18 6/19 - 6/25
Andrew Lawson 14 / 1 33 / 1 46 / 2 34 / 2 25 / 2 49 / 3
Ben Malvin 30 / 2 32 / 2 17 / 1
Connor Taffe 32 / 2 26 / 1 31 / 1
Eli Simmons 42 / 2 33 / 2 27 / 1 54 / 2
Henry Cheatham 36 / 2 54 / 3 21 / 1 65 / 4 65 / 4
James Lafontaine 21 / 1 49 / 2 43 / 2
Jonah St. Martin 27 / 2 35 / 1 19 / 1 38 / 2 35 / 3
Owen Singh 37 / 2 40 / 3 32 / 1 31 / 2
Riley Battani 32 / 2 18 / 1 36 / 2 41 / 2