Edina 13AAA (13AAA)

2022 MBL Season
13AAA
Region 1

Schedule

iCal Calendar Invite CSV format

ID Opponent Date Field Status Score
122913 @ Plymouth Wayzata 13AAA Thu, Apr 28 @ 5:45 PM Wayzata West Middle School Field 1, Wayzata West Middle School Field 1 Completed L, 2 - 10
122893 vs Mpls. 13AAA Wed, May 4 @ 7:30 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #3 Completed L, 4 - 11
122904 vs Hopkins Royals Thu, May 5 @ 5:30 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #3 Completed W, 10 - 7
122937 @ Mpls. 13AAA Sat, May 7 @ 6:00 PM Neiman, MSA Batting Cages Field #5 Completed W, 13 - 2
122903 @ Osseo Maple Grove 13U AAA Wed, May 11 @ 6:00 PM Weaver Lake Park, Field #3 Completed L, 4 - 6
122911 vs St Louis Park St. Louis Park 13AAA Tue, May 17 @ 8:00 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #3 Completed W, 15 - 5
122888 @ Minnetonka Skippers 13AAA Blue Wed, May 25 @ 6:00 PM Manitou Park, Manitou Completed T, 11 - 11
122943 vs Plymouth Wayzata 13AAA Tue, May 31 @ 5:30 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #3 Completed W, 10 - 7
122938 @ Hopkins Royals Tue, Jun 7 @ 6:00 PM Guilliam Field, Guilliams Field Completed W, 8 - 2
122934 @ St Louis Park St. Louis Park 13AAA Wed, Jun 22 @ 5:30 PM Paul Frank Field, Paul Field Completed L, 3 - 4
122936 vs Minnetonka Skippers 13AAA Blue Thu, Jun 23 @ 5:30 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #3 Completed T, 6 - 6
122916 vs Osseo Maple Grove 13U AAA Mon, Jun 27 @ 7:45 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #3 Completed T, 5 - 5
122899 vs Eden Prairie 13AAA Wed, Jun 29 @ 7:45 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #3 Completed W, 16 - 14
122894 @ Eden Prairie 13AAA Thu, Jun 30 @ 6:00 PM Flying Cloud Fields, Field #2 Cancelled

Pitch Count

Player Name 4/24 - 4/30 5/1 - 5/7 5/8 - 5/14 5/15 - 5/21 5/22 - 5/28 5/29 - 6/4 6/5 - 6/11 6/19 - 6/25 6/26 - 7/2 Total
#25 Bode M 39 45 44 128
#20 Chase N 44 14 56 30 144
#7 Evan G 39 52 26 49 44 210
#14 Henrik K 21 56 52 27 58 214
#44 Henry R 38 37 47 122
#27 Kenny P 22 28 45 7 102
#2 MJ H 34 51 4 10 6 14 40 159
#4 Vincent C 12 36 27 39 114
#22 Will  G 49 56 39 8 42 194