Lyle Pacelli Athletics

2023 MBL Season
13AA
Region 5 - Blyleven
Lyle Pacelli

Schedule

iCal Calendar Invite CSV format

ID Opponent Date Field Status Score
131743 vs Rochester Tornadoes 13AA White Wed, Apr 26 @ 5:30 PM Todd Park, Field #10 Completed L, 5 - 8
131738 @ Rochester Tornadoes 13AA White Wed, May 10 @ 6:00 PM Rochester Baseball Complex, Field #3 Completed W, 7 - 1
131727 @ Chatfield 13AA Tue, May 23 @ 5:30 PM Mill Creek Park, Mill Creek Completed W, 9 - 3
131748 vs Chatfield 13AA Tue, May 23 @ 7:30 PM Mill Creek Park, Mill Creek Completed W, 14 - 3
131729 vs Kasson-Mantorville KM KoMets Wed, May 24 @ 6:00 PM Todd Park, Field #10 Completed W, 14 - 1
131726 @ Austin Stars Wed, May 31 @ 6:00 PM Todd Park, Todd Park North Completed W, 18 - 8
131722 vs Chatfield 13AA Wed, Jun 7 @ 6:00 PM Todd Park, Field #10 Completed W, 18 - 8
131728 @ Kasson-Mantorville KM KoMets Wed, Jun 21 @ 6:00 PM Kasson-Mantorville 13U, Mantorfield Completed W, 14 - 4
131737 @ Owatonna Huskies 13AA Mon, Jul 3 @ 5:30 PM Jaycee Park, Grass infield Completed W, 16 - 6
131736 vs Owatonna Huskies 13AA Mon, Jul 3 @ 7:30 PM Jaycee Park, Grass infield Completed W, 13 - 12
131725 @ Albert Lea Tigers Wed, Jul 5 @ 5:30 PM Snyder Park, Field #1 Completed W, 15 - 1
131708 @ Albert Lea Tigers Wed, Jul 5 @ 7:30 PM Snyder Park, Field #1 Completed W, 17 - 8
131715 vs Austin Stars Thu, Jul 6 @ 5:00 PM Todd Park, Field #7 Cancelled
131750 vs Austin Stars Thu, Jul 6 @ 7:00 PM Todd Park, Field #7 Cancelled
137352 @ Northfield Raiders 13AA Tue, Jul 11 @ 6:00 PM Sechler Park, Post Field Completed W, 10 - 8
137347 @ Rochester Tornadoes 13AA White Wed, Jul 12 @ 8:15 PM Rochester Baseball Complex, Field #3 Completed L, 1 - 6

Pitch Count

Player Name 4/23 - 4/29 5/7 - 5/13 5/21 - 5/27 5/28 - 6/3 6/4 - 6/10 6/18 - 6/24 7/2 - 7/8 7/9 - 7/15 Total
#8 Banning K 51 58 58 41 46 95 41 390
#3 Case K 34 21 5 20 38 40 158
#22 Collin M 55 25 80
#9 Dawson J 10 50 46 77 183
#11 Dylan P 41 43 84
#7 Grady M 12 63 61 94 41 271
#15 Jake K 15 42 73 61 191
#14 Landon P 40 40
  • Team Managers
  • No Team Managers