Austin Stars

2023 MBL Season
13AA
Region 5 - Blyleven
Austin Stars

Schedule

iCal Calendar Invite CSV format

ID Opponent Date Field Status Score
131740 vs Rochester Tornadoes 13AA White Sun, Apr 23 @ 3:00 PM Todd Park, Field #10 Completed W, 10 - 7
131712 vs Chatfield 13AA Thu, May 25 @ 6:00 PM Todd Park, Field #10 Completed W, 17 - 15
131716 @ Owatonna Huskies 13AA Tue, May 30 @ 5:00 PM Jaycee Park, Grass infield Completed L, 7 - 9
131733 @ Owatonna Huskies 13AA Tue, May 30 @ 7:00 PM Jaycee Park, Grass infield Completed L, 5 - 7
131726 vs Lyle Pacelli Athletics Wed, May 31 @ 6:00 PM Todd Park, Todd Park North Completed L, 8 - 18
131713 @ Chatfield 13AA Fri, Jun 2 @ 6:00 PM Mill Creek Park, Mill Creek Completed W, 18 - 6
131714 @ Kasson-Mantorville KM KoMets Sun, Jun 4 @ 5:30 PM Kasson-Mantorville 13U, Mantorfield Completed W, 11 - 8
131719 vs Kasson-Mantorville KM KoMets Sun, Jun 4 @ 7:30 PM Kasson-Mantorville 13U, Mantorfield Completed L, 6 - 9
131717 @ Rochester Tornadoes 13AA White Thu, Jun 15 @ 6:00 PM Rochester Baseball Complex, Field #3 Completed L, 1 - 19
131705 vs Albert Lea Tigers Tue, Jun 20 @ 5:00 PM Todd Park, Todd Park North Completed W, 14 - 9
131747 vs Albert Lea Tigers Tue, Jun 20 @ 7:00 PM Todd Park, Todd Park North Completed W, 17 - 9
131704 @ Albert Lea Tigers Tue, Jun 27 @ 6:00 PM Snyder Park, Field #1 Completed W, 14 - 4
131715 @ Lyle Pacelli Athletics Thu, Jul 6 @ 5:00 PM Todd Park, Field #7 Cancelled
131750 @ Lyle Pacelli Athletics Thu, Jul 6 @ 7:00 PM Todd Park, Field #7 Cancelled
137364 @ Cannon Falls Cannon Falls Bombers Mon, Jul 10 @ 7:00 PM City Softball Fields, Field #4 Completed W, 14 - 3
137357 @ Eden Prairie 13AA Wed, Jul 12 @ 6:15 PM Flying Cloud Fields, Field #2 Completed L, 6 - 8

Pitch Count

Player Name 4/23 - 4/29 5/21 - 5/27 5/28 - 6/3 6/4 - 6/10 6/11 - 6/17 6/18 - 6/24 6/25 - 7/1 7/9 - 7/15 Total
#15 Aaden J 5 5
#34 Henry S 38 32 62 61 61 254
#22 Hunter W 52 87 60 25 224
#16 Isaac G 33 84 23 62 63 59 324
#10 Jackson N 38 18 56
#5 James S 54 44 98
#1 Kam L 50 56 51 43 47 37 54 338
#9 Leo K 54 50 12 116
#24 Matthew F 22 53 51 126
#26 Owen C 9 9
#13 Ryker E 15 30 45
  • Team Managers
  • No Team Managers