Chanhassen Storm Gold

2023 MBL Season
11A
Region 1 - Puckett
Chanhassen

Schedule

iCal Calendar Invite CSV format

ID Opponent Date Field Status Score
130433 @ Waconia Wildcats Tue, May 2 @ 6:15 PM Brook Peterson, Field #7 Completed W, 33 - 1
130403 vs Chanhassen Storm White Tue, May 9 @ 5:30 PM Victoria Lions Park, #2 Cancelled
130454 @ Minnetonka Skippers 11A Blue Wed, May 10 @ 5:30 PM Bennett Park, Field #2 Completed W, 11 - 7
130406 vs Osseo Maple Grove 11U A Wed, May 17 @ 7:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #3 Completed L, 5 - 12
130420 vs Westonka 11U Red Tue, May 23 @ 5:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #3 Completed W, 10 - 7
130446 @ Chanhassen Storm White Tue, May 30 @ 5:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #2 Completed L, 7 - 18
130440 @ Orono 11A Wed, May 31 @ 6:00 PM Lee Carlson Fields, Lee Carlson South Field Completed W, 18 - 8
130462 @ Minnetonka Skippers 11A White Tue, Jun 6 @ 5:30 PM Freeman Park, Field #3 Completed L, 5 - 9
130399 vs Orono 11A Wed, Jun 7 @ 5:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #3 Completed L, 10 - 15
130461 vs Edina Hornets Green Wed, Jun 14 @ 7:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #4 Cancelled
130413 vs Edina 11A White Tue, Jun 20 @ 5:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #2 Completed W, 12 - 4
130418 vs Minneapolis Millers 11A Blue Thu, Jun 22 @ 7:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #3 Completed W, 19 - 14
130421 @ Westonka 11U Red Mon, Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM Wolner Field, Field #1 Completed W, 13 - 7
130453 @ Minneapolis Millers 11A Blue Thu, Jun 29 @ 8:15 PM Neiman (MSA Batting Cages), Field #3 Completed W, 12 - 9
137117 vs Westonka 11U Red Tue, Jul 11 @ 7:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #4 Completed L, 13 - 14

Pitch Count

Player Name 4/30 - 5/6 5/7 - 5/13 5/14 - 5/20 5/21 - 5/27 5/28 - 6/3 6/4 - 6/10 6/18 - 6/24 6/25 - 7/1 Total
#0 Benjamin L 30 30
#10 Caden K 10 32 39 38 45 29 57 250
#22 George K 39 28 41 22 34 59 223
#32 Jack M 13 31 28 6 27 32 36 18 191
#7 Jimmy M 9 9
#14 Logan F 47 47
#24 Lucas D 26 23 20 27 96
#4 Nicholas M 15 29 29 25 38 64 200
#93 Peyton W 18 46 32 8 40 43 187
  • Team Managers
  • No Team Managers