Orono 11A

2023 MBL Season
11A
Region 1 - Puckett

Schedule

iCal Calendar Invite CSV format

ID Opponent Date Field Status Score
130419 @ Edina 11A White Sat, May 6 @ 1:45 PM Courtney (formerly Braemar), Field #4 Completed L, 3 - 7
130439 vs Waconia Wildcats Wed, May 10 @ 6:00 PM Lee Carlson Fields, Lee Carlson South Field Completed W, 14 - 0
130414 vs Westonka 11U Red Wed, May 17 @ 6:00 PM Lee Carlson Fields, Lee Carlson South Field Completed L, 5 - 12
130415 vs Edina Hornets Green Sat, May 20 @ 2:00 PM Lee Carlson Fields, Lee Carlson South Field Completed L, 11 - 12
130467 @ Chanhassen Storm White Thu, May 25 @ 5:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #3 Completed W, 16 - 8
130440 vs Chanhassen Storm Gold Wed, May 31 @ 6:00 PM Lee Carlson Fields, Lee Carlson South Field Completed L, 8 - 18
130438 @ Minnetonka Skippers 11A Blue Thu, Jun 1 @ 5:30 PM Bennett Park, Field #2 Completed L, 6 - 16
130399 @ Chanhassen Storm Gold Wed, Jun 7 @ 5:30 PM Lake Ann, Field #3 Completed W, 15 - 10
130442 vs Osseo Maple Grove 11U A Tue, Jun 13 @ 6:00 PM Lee Carlson Fields, Lee Carlson South Field Completed L, 11 - 21
130423 vs Minnetonka Skippers 11A White Wed, Jun 14 @ 6:00 PM Lee Carlson Fields, Lee Carlson South Field Cancelled
130401 @ Minneapolis Millers 11A Blue Tue, Jun 20 @ 8:15 PM Neiman (MSA Batting Cages), Field #3 Completed W, 13 - 11
130460 @ Osseo Maple Grove 11U A Mon, Jun 26 @ 6:00 PM Gleason Fields, Field #4 Completed L, 4 - 10
130449 vs Minnetonka Skippers 11A Blue Wed, Jun 28 @ 6:00 PM Lee Carlson Fields, Lee Carlson South Field Completed L, 2 - 15
130455 @ Edina Hornets Green Thu, Jun 29 @ 6:30 PM Normandale Park, Normandale Park Completed L, 12 - 13

Pitch Count

Player Name 5/7 - 5/13 5/14 - 5/20 5/21 - 5/27 5/28 - 6/3 6/4 - 6/10 6/11 - 6/17 6/18 - 6/24 6/25 - 7/1 Total
#8 Aiden S 54 32 46 132
#20 Andrew S 48 14 30 39 48 179
#24 Ben M 45 45
#43 Charlie S 43 45 29 48 42 207
#99 Colton S 32 49 81
#53 Conlan O 39 28 67
#32 Daniel C 3 32 35
#17 Easton L 31 43 36 71 181
#63 James W 29 32 29 69 159
#52 John A 25 40 47 47 58 217
#48 Russ N 40 16 28 49 45 178
  • Team Managers
  • No Team Managers